Roadmap

Milestone: Epics

13 months late (2020-03-27T12:36:57+01:00)

Milestone: Sprint 169

3 weeks late (2021-03-26T18:00:00+01:00)

Milestone: Sprint 170

10 hours late (2021-04-16T19:00:00+02:00)

Milestone: Sprint 171

Due in 3 weeks (2021-05-07T19:00:00+02:00)

Milestone: Sprint 172

Due in 6 weeks (2021-05-28T19:00:00+02:00)

Milestone: Backlog

Due in 9 years (2030-03-26T18:00:00+01:00)

Milestone: Inbox

Due in 9 years (2030-03-27T18:00:00+01:00)

Milestone: Someday

Due in 10 years (2031-03-26T18:00:00+01:00)

Milestone: Icebox

Due in 11 years (2032-04-21T18:00:00+02:00)

Milestone: Closed

Due in 19 years (2040-01-28T17:00:00+01:00)

Note: See TracRoadmap for help on using the roadmap.